We have a winner!

Upon opening up WordPress to write a new post this morning, I saw this:

Yay!  100 comments *cue the balloons and noisemakers*

So, who had the magical 100th comment?

Yay Sis!  You win…I dunno, how about the aluminum foil I left at your house?  YAY!!!ELEVEN!!

Ahem, now that I’ve gotten that out of my system…

I’m still recovering from the week at Sis’s house, and have gone through a whole range of negative emotions–from despair and depression to anger, and it’s all settled down into worry and stress.

I’m worried about my future–both what’s going to happen in the next few months and years and the next few days.  I’m worried about my finances, and I’m worried about a lesion I have on a mole on my arm that doesn’t seem to be healing–and I don’t know if I should get it checked out, because if it is something serious, there’s no way I could pay to have it taken care of.

I’m also worried that it could be nothing and I’m worrying over nothing.

I know.  I never claimed to not be crazy, though.

I guess I need to just take the next little bit and re-focus and re-center.  There is too much that needs to happen for me to melt into a big pile of insanity.

Tags: , , ,

One response to “We have a winner!”

  1. Sis says :

    aluminum foil sounds great, I love you!

