*Insert witty and aproprate title here*

I have a family reunion this weekend.

I RSVP’ed saying that I was coming, then changed my mind, then, upon finding out that it’s located in what is perhaps the most beautiful spot in Northern Utah, I changed my mind again.  So, sorry Shelly, I don’t know if I’m going to be there or not.  My parents, sister and nephews will be, though.

I’ve spent most of the day, er, yesterday (I just looked at the time and saw this would post for Wednesday, not Tuesday) composing a post in my head all about being an introvert.  But then, I’ve been seeing a lot of those around lately.  I guess I’ll save it for when I have access to my own computer (curse me for the conscious decision I made to not bring my computer!)

I guess, right now, I should just enjoy my family.

Tags:

