Breaking Up

I’ve been thinking about this for a long time, and have come to the conclusion that “The Storyteller Chronicles” needs to be put on hold.

This may be a permanent move, it may not–but I don’t see myself continuing with this blog in the near future.  It’s funny how that happens–when I didn’t have anything to do, I had a lot of time to think, and therefore write.  Now that I’m back in school–even though I could make the time to write, I don’t want to do a travel log of my days and classes, and I’m having a hard time coming up with random subjects to write about.

So, goodbye.  I might be back.  I might not.  I might recycle this URL, I might not.

Well, I’ll see what happens. Or, I’ll see what happens anyway.  If I’m not blogging about it, I don’t know how y’all are going to find out…

